Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Band on the Run [2CD+DVD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

49,99 €

Püsikliendile 47,49 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Band on the Run
2. Jet
3. Bluebird
4. Mrs.Vandebilt
5. Let Me Roll It
6. Mamunia
7. No Words
8. Picasso's Last Words (Drink to Me)
9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five

Plaat 2
1. Bonus Tracks: Helen Wheels
2. Country Dreamer
3. Bluebird [from One Hand Clapping]
4. Jet [from One Hand Clapping]
5. Let Me Roll It [from One Hand Clapping]
6. Band on the Run [from One Hand Clapping]
7. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five [from One Hand Clapping]
8. Country Dreamer [from One Hand Clapping]
9. Zoo Gang

Plaat 3
1. DVD: Band on the Run Music Video
2. Mamunia Music Video
3. Album Promo (featuring Band on the Run, Mrs Vandebilt, Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five, Bluebird)
4. Helen Wheels Music Video
5. Wings In Lagos (Rare footage of a day out in Lagos during the recording sessions)
6. Osterley Park (Behind-the-scenes footage at the album cover photoshoot featuring all participants)
7. One Hand Clapping (Documentary program originally made for the BBC featuring studio performances. Filmed and recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London, August 1974. Directed by David Litchfield)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...