Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Bloodshed Across The Empyrean Altar Beyond The Celestial Zenith [CD]

Tarneaeg: 5-20 tööpäeva

17,95 €

Püsikliendile 17,05 €


"Wings of Anu":

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Intro: the force before darkness
2. From chaos they came
3. Wings of anu
4. Vortex from the celestial flying throne of storms
5. A black aeon shall cleanse
6. The flames of infinite blackness before creation
7. Mystical blood
8. Through the divine spirit of satan a glorious universe is kn
9. Bloodshed across the empyrean altar beyond the celestial zen
10. Power from the center of the cosmic black spiral
11. A magnificent crypt of stars
12. Outro: the invocation of the absolute, the all, the satan

Lisan ostukorvi...