Tasuta transport pakiautomaatidesse alates 50-eurosest ostust!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Christmas Is Here! [CD]

Delivery time: within 1 workday

In stock

Regular Price: €16.99

Special Price €10.99


"Making Christmas":


Plaat 1
1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
3. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
4. Grown-Up Christmas List - Pentatonix feat. Kelly Clarkson
5. Greensleeves (Interlude)
6. Sweater Weather
7. When You Believe - Pentatonix & Maren Morris
8. Waltz Of The Flowers
9. Here Comes Santa Claus
10. Making Christmas
11. Where Are You Christmas?
12. Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)

See also

Adding to Cart...