Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Encore [CD]

  • 2002, Decca
  • Formaat: CD
Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

14,99 €

Püsikliendile 14,24 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
 1. Whitsle Down the Wind {From Whistle Down the Wind}
 2. Away from You {From Rex}
 3. Guardami (With One Look) {From Sunset Boulevard} [Italian version]
 4. Think of Me {From The Phantom of the Opera}
 5. One More Walk the Around the Garden {From Carmelina}
 6. Surrender {From Sunset Boulevard}
 7. If I Ever Fall in Love Again {From The Crooked Mile}
 8. Half a Moment {From Jeeves}
 9. Piano (Memory) {From Cats} [Italian version]
10. What More Do I Need {From Saturday Night}
11. There Is More to Love {From Aspects of Love}
12. The Last Man in My Life {From Song and Dance}
13. In the Mandarin's Orchid Garden {From East Is West}
14. Nothing Like You've Ever Known {From Tell Me on a Sunday and Song & Dan}
15. Chi il Bel Sogno Di Doretta {From La Rondine}

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...