Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Joy [CD]

Tarneaeg: 5-20 tööpäeva

19,95 €

Püsikliendile 18,95 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. I Feel Free (Cream)
2. Joy Romantic Theme (David Campbell)
3. Aguas de Marzo (Edgar Ramirez)
4. The Sidewinder (Lee Morgan)
5. I Want To Be Happy (Single Version) (Ella Fitzgerald)
6. In The Bleak Mid Winter (Benjamin Bayl and Stephen Cleobury and The Choir of King's College, Cambridge and Thomas Bullard)
7. Notre Pere, Op. 14 (Alois Glassner and Salzburg Bach Choir)
8. Mama Told Me Not To Come (Edgar Ramirez and Ray De La Paz and The Pedrito Martinez Group)
9. Something Stupid (Edgar Ramirez and Jennifer Lawrence)
10. To Love Somebody (Bee Gees)
11. I Am In Love (David Campbell)
12. Mop Drawing (David Campbell and West Dylan Thordson)
13. Racing In the Street (West Dylan Thordson)
14. Sleigh Ride (The Ronettes)
15. Stray Cat Blues (The Rolling Stones)
16. Texas (Blake Mills and David Campbell and West Dylan Thordson)
17. Markham (Blake Mills)
18. A House With Love In It (Nat King Cole)
19. I Feel Free (Brittany Howard)
20. Joy Theme (West Dylan Thordson)
21. I Feel Free (Brittany Howard)

Vaata lisaks