Tasuta saatmine pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Loyal to the Game [CD]

Delivery time: 10-20 tööpäeva


For loyal customer €10.40


*Kaasa teevad: Eminem, G-Unit, Nate Dogg, Jadakiss, Obie Trice, Ron Isley jt.


Plaat 1
 1. Soldier Like Me (aka Return of the Soulja)
 2. The Uppercut
 3. Out On Bail
 4. Ghetto Gospel
 5. Black Cotton
 6. Loyal to the Game
 7. Thugs Get Lonely Too
 8. N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished)
 9. Who Do You Love?
10. Crooked Nigga Too
11. Don't You Trust Me
12. Hennessey
13. Thug 4 Life
14. Po Nigga Blues [Scott Storch remix]
15. Hennessey [Red Spyda remix]
16. Crooked Nigga Too [Raphael Saadiq remix]
17. Loyal to the Game [Dj Quik remix]

See also

Adding to Cart...