Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Partners [Deluxe Edition] [2CD]

Tarneaeg: 5-20 tööpäeva

16,95 €

Püsikliendile 16,10 €



Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. It had to be you (with Michael Buble)
2. People (with Stevie Wonder)
3. Come rain or come shine (with John Mayer)
4. Evergreen (with Babyface)
5. New York state of mind (with Billy Joel)
6. I'd want it to be you (with Blake Shelton)
7. The way we were (with Lionel Richie)
8. I still can see your face (with Andrea Bocelli)
9. How deep is the ocean (with Jason Gould)
10. What kind of fool (with John Legend)
11. Somewhere (with Josh Groban)
12. Love me tender (with Elvis Presley)

Plaat 2
1. Lost inside of you (with Babyface)
2. I've got a crush on you (with Frank Sinatra)
3. I finally found someone (with Bryan Adams)
4. I won't be the one to let go (with Barry Manilow)
5. Guilty (with Barry Gibb)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...