Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Pretty Girls Like Trap Music [Limited Pink Vinyl] [2LP]

Delivery time: 5-20 tööpäeva


For loyal customer €23.70


"Trap Check":


Plaat 1
1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank (feat. Gucci Mane and Quavo)
4. 4 AM (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Poor Fool
8. It's A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz and Jhene Aiko)
9. Rolls Royce Bitch
10. Sleep When U Die
11. Trap Check
12. Blue Cheese (feat. Migos)
13. OG Kush Diet
14. Burglar Bars (feat. Monica)

See also

Adding to Cart...