Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Seven Classic Albums [Digipak] [4CD]

Tarneaeg: 5-20 tööpäeva

10,99 €

Püsikliendile 10,44 €


Sisaldab albumeid: At JATP, Carnegie Hall Concert, Songs For Distingue Lovers, All Or Nothing At All, At Newport, Lady In Satin, Last Recordings

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Body and soul
2. Strange fruit
3. Trav'lin light
4. He's funny that way
5. The man I love
6. Gee, baby, ain't I good to you
7. All of me
8. Billie's blues
9. Reading from lady sings the blues
10. Lady sings the blues
11. Ain't nobody's business if I do
12. Reading from lady sings the blues/Trav'lin light
13. Reading from lady sings the blues
14. Billie's blues
15. Body and soul
16. Reading from lady sings the blues
17. Don't explain
18. Yesterdays
19. Please don't talk about me when I'm gone
20. I'll be seeing you
21. Reading from lady sings the blues
22. My man
23. I cried for you
24. Fine and mellow
25. I cover the waterfront
26. What a little moonlight can do

Plaat 2
1. Day in-day out
2. A foggy day
3. Stars fell on Alabama
4. One for my baby (and one more for the road)
5. Just one of those things
6. I didn't know what time it was
7. Do nothing till you hear from me
8. Cheek to cheek
9. Ill wind
10. Speak low
11. We'll be together again
12. All or nothing at all
13. Sophisticated lady
14. April in Paris
15. I wished on the moon
16. But not for me

Plaat 3
1. 7,Say it isn't so
2. Our love is here to stay
3. Nice work if you can get it
4. Willow weep for me
5. My man
6. Lover, come back to me
7. Lady sings the blues
8. What a little moonlight can do
9. I'm a fool to want you
10. For heaven's sake
11. You don't know what love is
12. I get along without you very well
13. For all we know
14. Violets for your furs
15. You've changed
16. It's easy to remember

Plaat 4
1. But beautiful
2. Glad to be unhappy
3. I'll be around
4. The end of a love affair
5. All of you
6. Sometimes I'm happy
7. You took advantage of me
8. When it's sleepy time down south
9. There'll be some changes made
10. Deed I do
11. Don't worry bout me
12. All the way
13. Just one more chance
14. It's not for me to say
15. I'll never smile again
16. Baby won't you please come home

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...