Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Stars & Guitars (Live) [CD]

Tarneaeg: 5-20 tööpäeva

24,99 €

Püsikliendile 23,74 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Whiskey River (with Sheryl Crow)
2. Good Hearted Woman (with Toby Keith)
3. Maria (Shut Up and Kiss Me) (with Rob Thomas and Bill Evans)
4. Mendocino County Line (with Lee Ann Womack)
5. Always on My Mind (with Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora)
6. Night Life (with Ray Price)
7. Dead Flowers (with Ryan Adams and Hank Williams III)
8. Lonestar (with Norah Jones)
9. Stardust (with Aaron Neville)
10. Don't Fade Away (with Brian McKnight and Bill Evans)
11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground (with Patty Griffin)
12. For What It's Worth (with Sheryl Crow and Bill Evans)
13. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be (with Matchbox Twenty)
14. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (with Vince Gill)
15. Till I Gain Control Again (with Emmylou Harris)
16. The Harder They Come (with Ryan Adams)
17. On the Road Again
18. Move It On Over

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...