Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Super Trouper [Deluxe Edition] [CD+DVD]

Delivery time: 5-20 tööpäeva


For loyal customer €21.80



Plaat 1
1. Super Trouper
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. On And On And On
4. Andante, Andante
5. Me And I
6. Happy New Year
7. Our Last Summer
8. The Piper
9. Lay All Your Love On Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do
11. Bonus Tracks: Elaine
12. On And On And On [Full Length Version Stereo Mix]
13. Put On Your White Sombrero
14. Andante, Andante [Spanish Version]
15. Felicidad [Spanish Version of Happy New Year]

Plaat 2
1. DVD: Show Express (German Television)
2. Happy New Year (Swedish Televison)
3. Words & Music (Documentary)
4. Somewhere In The Crowd There's You - On Location With ABBA
5. Super Trouper [Remastered Promo Clip]
6. Happy New Year [Remastered Promo Clip]
7. Super Trouper TV Commercial I
8. Super Trouper TV Commercial II
9. International Sleeve Gallery

See also

Adding to Cart...