Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


The Diva Series

Delivery time: 10-30 tööpäeva


For loyal customer €14.51


Plaat 1
1. What Is This Thing Called Love?
2. Ten Cents a Dance
3. Waiter, Make Mine Blues
4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
5. Tea for Two [Live]
6. Honeysuckle Rose
7. Love Me or Leave Me
8. It Shouldn't Happen to a Dream
9. Miss Brown to You
10. I Get a Kick Out of You
11. Let's Face the Music and Dance
12. Peel Me a Grape
13. Angel Eyes
14. Crazy He Calls Me
15. Whisper Not
16. Senor Blues
17. Sing, Sing, Sing
18. Avalon

See also

Adding to Cart...