Jõulud ei ole enam kaugel! Telli juba täna, et kingitused õigeks ajaks kohale jõuaksid!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


The Essential [2CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

16,99 €

Püsikliendile 16,14 €


vt. ka teisi Sony Essential-seeria plaate!

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Better days (Theme from Man and Boy)
2. Ain't no sunshine
3. Harlem
4. Grandma's hands
5. Hope she'll be happier
6. Better off dead
7. Lonely town, lonely street
8. Let me in your life
9. Who is he (and what is he to you)?
10. Use me
11. Friend of mine (Live)
12. I can't write left-handed (Live)
13. Lean on me
14. Make a smile for me
15. The same love that made me laugh
16. Heartbreak road
17. Railroad man

Plaat 2
1. Family table
2. The best you can
3. Hello like before
4. I wish you well
5. Don't you want to stay?
6. I'll be with you
7. My imagination
8. Lovely day
9. I want to spend the night
10. Tender things
11. Let me be the one you need
12. Memories are that way
13. Soul shadows (The Crusaders with Bill Withers)
14. Just the two of us (Grover Washington, Jr.)
15. In the name of love (Ralph MacDonald with Bill Withers)
16. We could be sweet lovers
17. Something that turns you on

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...