Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


The Very Best of Aretha Franklin & Otis Redding Together [2CD]

Delivery time: 5-20 tööpäeva


For loyal customer €16.62


*Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding


Plaat 1
2. I Say A Little Prayer
3. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
4. Think
5. Son Of A Preacher Man
6. Spanish Harlem
7. Chain Of Fools
8. People get ready
9. Rock Steady
10. You're All I Need To Get By
11. Until you come back to me (That's what I'm gonna do)
12. Angel
13. A Rose Is Still A Rose
14. Ain't nothing like the real thing
15. Save Me
16. Don't play that song (You lied)
17. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
18. Let it be
19. Bridge over troubled water
20. Baby I love you
21. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
22. Who's Zoomin' Who?
23. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)

Plaat 2
1. OTIS REDDING: (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
2. Try a little tenderness
3. A Change Is Gonna Come
4. Hard To Handle
5. My Girl
6. These Arms of Mine
7. Mr. Pitiful
8. I've Been Loving You Too Long (LP Long)
9. Cigarettes And Coffee
10. Pain in my heart
11. Respect
12. Shake
13. Satisfaction
14. I'm Depending On You
15. You Left The Water Running
16. That's How Strong My Love Is
17. I Can't Turn You Loose
18. I've Got Dreams To Remember
19. The happy song (Dum-dum-de-de-de-dum-dum)
20. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
21. Ole Man Trouble
22. Down in the valley
23. Stand By Me
24. Rock me baby
25. Tramp
26. Love man
27. Wonderful World

See also

Adding to Cart...