Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.



Tarneaeg: 10-30 tööpäeva

22,94 €

Püsikliendile 21,79 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. You've Got to Stand for Something
2. I Wonder How Far It Is Over You
3. There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With the Radio
4. I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
5. I Was Born With a Broken Heart
6. My Blue Angel
7. Working Man's Ph.D.
8. The Call of the Wild
9. Honky-Tonk Superman
10. Whole Lotta Love on the Line
11. I Got It Honest
12. She Feels Like a Brand New Man Tonight
13. That's as Close as I'll Get to Loving You
14. Without Your Love
15. Country Boy's Tool Box
16. Ten Pound Hammer
17. How's the Radio Know
18. I Can Help
19. That's What Happens When I Hold You
20. A Door

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...