Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


What Happened To The Heart? [CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

20,99 €

Püsikliendile 19,94 €


In April 2022, AURORA read a letter that changed her life. It was written by indigenous activists entitled "We are the Earth" and called for a revolution: a collective response to global warming - to "heal the land". They described how we are connected to the land "through our hearts" and the earth is "the heart that pulses within us". The letter prompted AURORA to ask: What happened to the heart? And so she began to study books on human anatomy to understand when and why Western culture lost touch with the deeper meaning of our most important organ.


Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. Echo of My Shadow
  • 2. To Be Alright
  • 3. Your Blood
  • 4. Conflict of the Mind
  • 5. Some Type of Skin
  • 6. The Essence
  • 7. Earthly Delights
  • 8. The Dark Dresses Lightly
  • 9. A Soul With No King
  • 10. Dreams
  • 11. My Name
  • 12. Do You Feel
  • 13. Starvation
  • 14. The Blade
  • 15.My Body Is Not Mine
  • 16. I nvisible Wounds

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...