Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Better Dayz [2CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

15,99 €

Püsikliendile 15,19 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
 1. Intro
 2. Still Ballin (with Trick Daddy)
 3. When We Ride on Our Enemies
 4. Changed Man (with Jazze Pha, T.I. and Johnta' Austin)
 5. F*** Em All (with Outlawz)
 6. Never B Peace (with E.D.I. and Kastro)
 7. Mama's Just a Little Girl (with Kimmy Hill)
 8. Street Fame
 9. Whatcha Gonna Do (with Kastro and Young Noble)
10. Fair Xchange (with Jazze Pha)
11. Late Night (with DJ Quik and Outlawz)
12. Ghetto Star (with Nutso)
13. Thugz Mansion (with Nas and J. Phoenix)

Plaat 2
 1. My Block [Remix]
 2. Thugz Mansion (with Anthony Hamilton)
 3. Never Call U B**** Again (with Tyrese)
 4. Better Dayz (with Mr. Biggs)
 5. U Can Call (with Jazze Pha)
 6. Military Minds (with CoCo Brothers and Buckshot)
 7. Fame (with Kadafi, Kastro, Napoleon and Young Noble)
 8. Fair Xchange [Remix] (with Mya)
 9. Catchin Feelins (with Mussamill, E.D.I., Napoleon and Young Noble)
10. There U Go (with Kadafi, E.D.I., Kastro and Napoleon)
11. This Life I Lead (with Outlawz)
12. Who Do U Believe In (with Kadafi)
13. They Don't Give a F*** About Us (with Outlawz)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...