Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Blockbusta [CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

16,99 €

Püsikliendile 16,14 €


Busta Rhymes, celebrated hip-hop great known for his lyrical genius and lasting contributions to the genre, announces his new highly anticipated studio album "BLOCKBUSTA." In collaboration with an exceptional team that brings an unprecedented amount of star power as project curators. There is no team with more cultural equivalency than Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz and Busta Rhymes themselves. They are all Executive Producers for "BLOCKBUSTA."

"OK (feat. Young Thug) - Official Visualizer":

Lugude nimekiri

Disc 1 of 1 (CD)

  1. The Statement
  2. Remind 'Em feat. Quavo
  3. Beach Ball feat. Bia
  4. Ok feat. Cool And Dre & Young Thug
  5. Could It Be You feat. Blxst & Yung Bleu
  6. Luxury Life feat. Coi Leray
  7. Big Everything feat. Dababy & T-pain
  8. Roboshotta feat. Burna Boy
  9. Tings
  10. The Return Of Mansa Musa feat. Swizz Beatz & Blackway
  11. Stand Up feat. Jnr Choi
  12. Open Wide feat. Chris Brown & Shenseea
  13. Hold Up
  14. The Hive feat. Giggs
  15. Homage feat. Kodak Black
  16. Legend feat. Morray
  17. Slide
  18. Legacy feat. Cie, Trillian & Rai
  19. If You Don't Know Now You Know Pt. 2 feat. Big Tigger

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...