Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


King Of The Mischievous South Vol. 2 [LP]


Ilmub 30.08.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
36,99 €

Püsikliendile 35,14 €


With "King Of The Mischievous South Vol. 2", Denzel Curry presents a sequel to the project, bringing back the sound that launched his career.

While the first installment of "King Of The Mischievous South" was created from the perspective of his Raven Miyagi persona, a name given to him by Raider Klan founder SpaceGhostPurrp, Volume 2 features Curry in his Big Ultra persona - an expanded version of Raven Miyagi that is boastful and revels in the success Curry has had over the last decade of his career.

Making "King Of The Mischievous South Vol. 2" had been a goal of Curry's for some time, though his initial attempts to do so ultimately devolved into other projects, namely his 2016 album Imperial and 2020's 13LOOD 1N + 13LOOD OUT. It wasn't until he stopped trying too hard to make Volume 2 that the songs began to emerge on their own.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. KOTMS II INTRO (Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
  • 2. ULTRA SHXT (Feat. Key Nyata)
  • 3. SET IT (Feat. Maxo Kream)
  • 4. Hot One (Feat. TiaCorine & A$AP Ferg)
  • 5. BLACK FLAG FREESTYLE (Feat. That Mexican OT)
  • 6. HEADCRACK INTERLUDE (Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
  • 7. G'Z UP (Feat. 2 Chainz & Mike Dimes)
  • 9. SKED (Feat. Kenny Mason & Project Pat)
  • 10. CHOOSE WISELY INTERLUDE (Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
  • 11. COLE PIMP (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Juicy J)
  • 12. WISHLIST (Feat. Armani White)
  • 13. HIT the FLOOR (Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  • 14. HOODLUMZ (Feat. A$AP Rocky & PlayThatBoiZay)
  • 15. KOTMS II OUTRO (Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...