Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Don't Forget Me [CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

20,99 €

Püsikliendile 19,94 €


Maggie Rogers announces her new album "Don't Forget Me"!

'I wanted to make an album that sounded like a Sunday afternoon. Worn in denim. A drive in your favorite car. No make up, but the right amount of lipstick' says Maggie about her new album and once again demonstrates her talent for telling stories and wrapping them up in gripping rhythms and melodies. With a pinch of melancholy, she takes us on a journey into her past.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. It Was Coming All Along
  • 2. Drunk
  • 3. So Sick of Dreaming
  • 4. The Kill
  • 5. If Now Was Then
  • 6. I Still Do
  • 7. On & On & On
  • 8. Never Going Home
  • 9. All the Same
  • 10. Don't Forget Me

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...