Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Duets [CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

16,99 €

Püsikliendile 16,14 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. The Price To Pay (with Desert Rose Band)
2. Love Hurts (with Gram Parsons)
3. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again (with Roy Orbison)
4. We Believe In Happy Endings (with Earl Thomas Conley)
5. Thing About You (with Southern Pacific)
6. Star Of Bethlehem (with Neil Young)
7. All Fall Down (with George Jones)
8. Wild Montana Skies (with John Denver)
9. Green Pastures (with Ricky Skaggs)
10. Gulf Coast Highway (with Willie Nelson)
11. If I Needed You (with Don Williams)
12. Evangeline (with The Band)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...