Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Duets [CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

Tavahind: 16,99 €

Soodushind 13,90 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
 1. Teardrops (with k.d. Lang)
 2. When I Think About Love (I Think About You) (with P.M. Dawn)
 3. The Power (with Little Richard)
 4. Shakey Ground (with Don Henley)
 5. True Love (with Kiki Dee)
 6. If You Were Me (with Chris Rea)
 7. A Woman's Needs (with Tammy Wynette)
 8. Old Friend (with Nik Kershaw)
 9. Go On And On (with Gladys Knight)
10. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (with RuPaul)
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Marcella Detroit)
12. I'm Your Puppet (with Paul Young)
13. Love Letters (with Bonnie Raitt)
14. Born To Lose (with Leonard Cohen)
15. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (with George Michael)
16. Duets For One (Elton John)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...