Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Ask That God [CD]


Ilmub 26.07.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
20,99 €

Püsikliendile 19,94 €


After eight years, Empire Of The Sun are back with their new album "Ask That God"!

"Ask That God" is their fourth album since the band's debut in 2008. On their musical journey, Empire Of The Sun have made an unforgettable impression on the global music scene and can look back on a remarkable career in which they have sold over 5.5 million albums worldwide and achieved 7.6 billion streams. The band's last 3 albums have brought cross-generational and far-reaching global success for iconic anthems such as "Walking On A Dream", "We Are The People", "Alive" and "High And Low".

"Music On The Radio":

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. Changes
  • 2. Cherry Blossom
  • 3. Music On the Radio
  • 4. The Feeling You Get
  • 5. AEIOU
  • 6. Television
  • 7. Happy Like You
  • 8. Revolve
  • 9. Wild World
  • 10. Ask That God
  • 11. Rhapsodize
  • 12. Friends I Know

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...