Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Woof. [LP]


Ilmub 06.09.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
36,99 €

Püsikliendile 35,14 €


WOOF. - the debut album from the most exciting live act currently coming out of the UK!

WOOF. is the soundtrack for the end of everything, the cross-genre destruction of everything we know or think we know. Alongside the frenetic klezmer-inspired chatter of debut single "King of the Slugs" and the industrial agitation of second single "All the Same", there is the frenzied trance of "Running", the choppy descent into Dante's inferno of "Closer to God" and the jubilant staccato church choir of "I Am The King". Framed by monologues from actor Neil Bell (Dune, Dead Man's Shoes, Coronation Street), WOOF. is the musical accompaniment to the reckoning with humanity.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. Vigilante
  • 2. Closer to God
  • 3. Wither
  • 4. Clowns
  • 5. King of the Slugs
  • 6. All the Same
  • 7. I Am the King
  • 8. Running
  • 9. And So It Came to Pass

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...