Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Flying Away [LP]


Ilmub 31.05.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
36,99 €

Püsikliendile 35,14 €


Jon Muq, a Ugandan-born singer-songwriter now living in Austin, TX, blends African and Western melodies into songs about reflection, resilience and the desire for connection. Muq's unique upbringing in Uganda and the challenges of adapting to a new culture in the United States shape his musical narrative. From captivating school choirs to global stages, Muq's transformative journey resonates in every soulful note. Produced by Dan Auerbach, Muq's debut album is a testament to the power of music to foster intimate relationships.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. Runaway
  • 2. One You Love
  • 3. Shake Shake
  • 4. Lucky Love
  • 5. Bend
  • 6. Love, Love, Love
  • 7. Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying
  • 8. Butterflies
  • 9. Hello Sunshine
  • 10. Dark Door
  • 11. Fly Away from Home
  • 12. Riding

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...