Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


For Those About To Rock We Salute You (180g) [Limited 50th Anniversary Edition Gold Nugget Vinyl] [LP]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

37,99 €

Püsikliendile 36,09 €


On December 31, 1973, AC/DC played their first show at Chequers Nightclub in Sydney. Today, 50 years after that gig, they are veritable rock legends who have sold millions of records but are not even remotely thinking of retiring. Just recently, the band sent their countless fans into a frenzy of joy again with the announcement of the "Power Up" tour, which will take them through Europe in summer 2024.

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the rock'n'roll kings' throne, Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings is releasing the band's back catalog in true royal style: as a golden, limited vinyl edition. Each LP in this special edition comes with a print (30x30 cm) featuring brand new AC/DC anniversary artwork.

Which rock fan doesn't know the iconic cover of "For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)"? The mighty "Twelve-Pound-Cannon" from the 19th century, which can be seen on it, is still an integral, ear-splitting part of AC/DC live shows today.

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
2. I Put The Finger On You
3. Let's Get It Up
4. Inject The Venom
5. Snowballed
6. Evil Walks
7. C.O.D.
8. Breaking The Rules
9. Night Of The Long Knives
10. Spellbound

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...