Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Papercuts: The Singles Collection 2000-2023 [2LP]

  • 2000-23/2024, Warner
  • Formaat: Vinüül
Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

46,99 €

Püsikliendile 44,64 €


"Papercuts" is the first collection of singles from innovative music group Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album features 18 essential hits plus the never-before-released track "Friendly Fire," recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album "One More Light" and fan favorite "QWERTY."

The careful curation of "Papercuts" was inspired in part by the passionate reception to the 20th anniversary editions of "Hybrid Theory" in 2020 and "Meteora" last year. Fan enthusiasm has now led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band's history - in the span of a single album.

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Crawling
2. Faint
3. Numb/Encore
4. Papercut
5. Breaking The Habit
6. In The End
7. Bleed It Out
8. Somewhere I Belong
9. Waiting For The End
10. Castle Of Glass

Plaat 2
1. One More Light
2. Burn It Down
3. What I’ve Done
5. One Step Closer
6. New Divide
7. Leave Out All The Rest
8. Lost
9. Numb
10. Friendly Fire

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...