Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Perceive Its Beauty, Acknowledge Its Grace [LP]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

34,99 €

Püsikliendile 33,24 €


Recently, Shabaka Hutchings announced that he would be taking a break from his bands Sons Of Kemet, Shabaka And The Ancestors and The Comet Is Coming, as well as his saxophone, for an unspecified period of time. His first solo album is a moving suite of primarily instrumental, meditative music featuring Shabaka on a variety of different flutes. As guests he has invited artists such as Andre 3000, Lianne La Havas, Moses Sumney, Floating Points and others. Shabaka plays various flutes, clarinet and shakuhachi.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. End of Innocence
  • 2. As the Planets and the Stars Collpase
  • 3. Insecurities
  • 4. Managing My Breath, What Fear Had Become
  • 5. The Wounded Need to Be Replenished
  • 6. Body to Inhabit
  • 7. I'll Do Whatever You Want
  • 8. Living
  • 9. Breathing
  • 10. Kiss Me Before I Forget
  • 11. Song of the Motherland

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...