Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Promised Land (180g) [LP]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

35,99 €

Püsikliendile 34,19 €


"Promised Land" is the twenty-first studio album by Elvis Presley, released on January 8, 1975, Elvis' fortieth birthday. It reached number 47 on the Billboard Top 200 and number 1 on the Billboard Top Country chart. The album spawned two hit singles, "If You Talk in Your Sleep" and the title track "Promised Land," the latter of which was also used for the 1997 sci-fi comedy film "Men in Black." "Promised Land" remains a timeless classic from the King of Rock and Roll.

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Promised Land
2. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
3. Help Me
4. Mr. Songman
5. Love Song Of The Year
6. It's Midnight
7. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
8. If You Talk In Your Sleep
9. Thinking About You
10. You Asked Me To

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...