Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Saviors [CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

19,95 €

Püsikliendile 18,95 €


In October 2023, Green Day return with a passionate call to action: "The American Dream Is Killing Me" is the title of their single, with which the punk world stars aka Billie Joe Armstrong, Mike Dirnt and Tré Cool announce the release of a new album at the same time: "Saviors" is its name and will be released on January 19, 2024 via Reprise/Warner Records.

"The American Dream Is Killing Me - Official Music Video":

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. The American Dream Is Killing Me
2. Look Ma, No Brains!
3. Bobby Sox
4. One Eyed Bastard
5. Dilemma
6. 1981
7. Goodnight Adeline
8. Coma City
9. Corvette Summer
10. Suzie Chapstick
11. Strange Days Are Here to Stay
12. Living in the '20s
13. Father to a Son
14. Saviors
15. Fancy Sauce

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...