Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Supercharged [CD]


Ilmub 11.10.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
21,99 €

Püsikliendile 20,89 €


After their last very successful album "Let The Bad Times Roll" in 2021 punk rock legends The Offspring announce the release of their new album "Supercharged" via Concord Records.

Frontman Dexter Holland spoke about the upcoming release of "Supercharged": "We wanted this record to have pure energy - from start to finish! That's why we called it 'Supercharged'. From the highs of our hopes to the lows of our struggles, we talk about everything on this record.

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Looking Out For #1
2. Light It Up
3. The Fall Guy
4. Make It All Right
5. Ok, But This Is The Last Time
6. Truth In Fiction
7. Come To Brazil
8. Get Some
9. Hanging By A Thread
10. You Can’t Get There From Here

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...