Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


The Block Revisited [2LP]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

59,95 €

Püsikliendile 56,95 €


Between the ages of 12 and 16, members Jordan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, Jonathan Knight and Danny Wood formed the group New Kids On The Block, which became one of the best-selling pop groups in music history, selling more than 80 million records worldwide.

With "The Block Revisited," we bring the group back, not only to remember this great album, but also to close the gap again, as they have done before.

This time with an explosive duet remix with record-breaking K-Pop group SEVENTEEN, who duet their international sleeper hit "Dirty Dancing," with a 2023 remix that rivals anything on the charts this year!

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Click Click Click
2. Single (With Ne-Yo)
3. Big Girl Now (Feat. Lady Gaga)
4. Summertime
5. 2 in the Morning
6. Grown Man (Feat. The Pussycat Dolls and Teddy Riley)
7. Dirty Dancing
8. Sexify My Love
9. Twisted
10. Full Service (Feat. New Edition)
11. Lights, Camera, Action

Plaat 2
1. Put It On My Tab (Feat. Akon)
2. Stare at You
3. One Song
4. Don't Cry
5. Officially Over
6. Looking Like Danger
7. Message from Alma Wahlberg
8. Close to You
9. Message from Tom McIntyre
10. Coming Home
11. Dirty Dancing (Feat. JOSHUA, DK & DINO of SEVENTEEN) [Dem Jointz Remix]

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...