Jõulud ei ole enam kaugel! Telli juba täna, et kingitused õigeks ajaks kohale jõuaksid!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


The Classics [2LP]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

32,99 €

Püsikliendile 31,34 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Main Theme (From "The Dark Knight Rises") by Lindsey Stirling
2. Themes (From "Pirates of the Caribbean") by The Piano Guys
3. Gladiator Rhapsody (From "Gladiator") by Lang Lang
4. Main Theme (From "Crimson Tide") by Till Brönner
5. Time (From "Inception") by Tina Guo
6. This Land (From "The Lion King") by Amy Dickson

Plaat 2
1. Now We Are Free (From "Gladiator") by Leona Lewis
2. Flight (From "Man of Steel") by Lang Lang, Maxim Vengerov
3. Light (From "The Thin Red Line") by Maxim Vengerov
4. The Battle Scene (From "Gladiator") by Khatia Buniatishvili
5. Mombasa (From "Inception") by 2Cellos
6. The Docking Scene (From "Interstellar") by Roger Sayer

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...