Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


The Essential [2CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

17,99 €

Püsikliendile 17,09 €


vt. ka teisi Sony Essential-seeria plaate!

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. It might as well rain until September
2. Child of mine
3. I feel the earth move
4. So far away
5. It's too late
6. You've got a friend
7. Sweet season
8. Been to Canaan
9. Corazón
10. Jazzman
11. Nightingale
12. Only love is real
13. Will you still love me together / Some kind of wonderful / Up on the roof (Live) (with James Taylor)
14. Really Rosie
15. Pierre
16. You can do anything
17. The reason (with Babyface)
18. Now and forever (with Celine Dion)

Plaat 2
1. Will you love me tomorrow (The Shirelles)
2. Take good care of my baby (Bobby Vee)
3. Every breath I take (Gene Pitney)
4. Crying in the rain (Everly Brothers)
5. The loco-motion (Little Eva)
6. Up on the roof (The Drifters)
7. Chains (The Cookies)
8. One fine day (The Chiffons)
9. Oh no not my baby (Maxine Brown)
10. Just once in my life (The Righteous Brothers)
11. Pleasant valley sunday (The Monkees)
12. (You make me feel like) A natural woman (Aretha Franklin)
13. No easy way down (Dusty Springfield)
14. Wasn't born to follow (The Byrds)
15. Hey girl (Billy Joel)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...