Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


The Moon Is In The Wrong Place [Marbled Vinyl] [LP]


Ilmub 10.05.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
36,99 €

Püsikliendile 35,14 €


"The Moon Is In The Wrong Place" is an upbeat yet poignant tale of grief and resilience from Shannon & The Clams. Woven from the threads of devastating loss and communal bonds following a profound loss - the sudden death of Shannon's fiancé just months before their wedding - this record unfolds as the Clams' most introspective yet.

With Dan Auerbach's production, the album dives deep into themes of heartbreak and healing, showcasing the band's signature weird psychedelia, energetic nostalgia and florid retro beauty. It's a tribute to the power of art and community triumphing over tragedy, and a milestone in Shannon & The Clams' venerable body of work.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. The Vow
  • 2. The Hourglass
  • 3. Big Wheel
  • 4. Oh So Close, Yet So Far
  • 5. UFO
  • 6. What You're Missing
  • 7. Real Or Magic
  • 8. The Moon Is in the Wrong Place
  • 9. So Lucky
  • 10. Dalí's Clock
  • 11. Bean Fields
  • 12. In the Grass
  • 13. Golden Brown
  • 14. Life Is Unfair

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...