Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Blue Electric Light [CD]


Ilmub 24.05.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
25,99 €

Püsikliendile 24,69 €


Timeless. Explosive. Romantic. Inspiring. How else could you characterize "Blue Electric Light", the 12th studio album by Lenny Kravitz? It is a well-known fact that Kravitz is a master of deep soul rock'n'roll. As a tireless creative force - musician, writer, producer, actor, author, designer - he continues to be a global, dynamic icon in music, art and culture. "Blue Electric Light" is a passionate collection of songs that expands that scope and is the latest contribution from a man whose music - not to mention his unique style - continues to inspire millions around the world. The album showcases Kravitz's talents as a writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist, as he wrote and played most of the instruments himself, aided in part by his longtime accompanist, guitarist Craig Ross.

"TK421 - Official Music Video":

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. It's Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe of Love)
2. TK421 (Album Version)
3. Honey
4. Paralyzed
5. Human
6. Let It Ride
7. Stuck in the Middle
8. Bundle of Joy
9. Love Is My Religion
10. Heaven
11. Spirit in My Heart
12. Blue Electric Light

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...