Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Collected [3CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

19,95 €

Püsikliendile 18,95 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
 1. How long
 2. Tempted
 3. Don't shed a tear
 4. The living years
 5. Love will keep us alive feat. Timothy B Schmit
 6. Groovin'
 7. When you walk in the room
 8. Empty space
 9. Over my shoulder
10. When my little girl is smiling
11. Satisfy my soul
12. Eyes of blue
13. Always better with you
14. The way i'm feeling tonight
15. A time and place
16. It ain't over
17. Long ago
18. Everybody gets a second chance

Plaat 2
 1. Dedicated
 2. Loving you tonight
 3. Where did I go wrong?
 4. Silent running
 5. I need you
 6. I live on a battlefield
 7. Ain't no love in the heart of the city
 8. Now that you've gone
 9. I don't want to hear anymore feat. Don Henley & Timothy B Schmit
10. Time to move on
11. One good reason
12. Another cup of coffee
13. Better than nothing
14. Beauty's only skin deep
15. No doubt about it
16. Whenever I stop
17. Good feelin' about it
18. Don't let the sun catch you crying (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)

Plaat 3
 1. She's soulful
 2. Don't dream it's over with Paul Young
 3. Burning love with Snowy White
 4. Your own special way with Steve Hackett
 5. Love me as hard as you hurt me
 6. If you believe in me from the Movie "Beautiful Joe"
 7. Too late with Bill Wyman & The Rhythm Kings
 8. Ride on with Gare Du Nord
 9. Wish you were here with Nick Lowe
10. Can't find my way home
11. Soul to soul with The London Community Gospel Choir)
12. He ain't heavy, he's my brother
13. A Beggar on a beach of gold (Live In Liverpool)
14. If I were you (Live In Liverpool)

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...