Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Live At The Wiltern, Los Angeles [2CD]


Ilmub 08.03.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
22,95 €

Püsikliendile 21,80 €


The Rolling Stones have just been the talk of the town with "Hackney Diamonds" and have dominated all the annual charts. Now the rock veterans are reaching deep into their almost infinite fund and releasing an interesting new live album with "Live At The Wiltern".

The recordings are from the concert that Mick Jagger and Co. played in Los Angeles on November 4, 2002. It was part of the almost 120-show "Licks World Tour" that the Rolling Stones played to celebrate their 40th anniversary as a band. The show at the small Wiltern Theatre in front of around 2000 people marked the end of a short L.A. trilogy. An indoor concert at the Staples Center on October 31st was followed by the Los Angeles Angels baseball stadium on November 2nd and finally the intimate club show at the Wiltern.

"Live At The Wiltern - Official Trailer":

Lugude nimekiri

- CD1 -
  • 1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • 2. Live With Me
  • 3. Neighbours
  • 4. Hand of Fate
  • 5. No Expectations
  • 6. Beast of Burden
  • 7. Stray Cat Blues
  • 8. Dance, Part 1
  • 9. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (Feat. Solomon Burke)
  • 10. That's How Strong My Love Is
  • 11. Going to a Go-go
  • 12. Band Introductions

- CD2 -
  • 1. Thru and Thru
  • 2. You Don't Have to Mean It
  • 3. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  • 4. Rock Me Baby
  • 5. Bitch
  • 6. Honky Tonk Money
  • 7. Start Me Up
  • 8. Brown Sugar
  • 9. Tumbling Dice

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...