Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Still Kids [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

29,95 €

Püsikliendile 28,45 €


Multi-platinum pop icons New Kids On The Block are releasing their brand new album "Still Kids" in May 2024 via BMG. "Still Kids" is the New Kids' first studio album in 11 years. The album features the lead single "Kids", written and produced by David Stewart, (BTS, Jonas Brothers, Jack Harlow, Shania Twain & more) and Luke Batt (Katie Melua). The group will celebrate the new album and classic hits on their upcoming Magic Summer 2024 tour. NKOTB will be recreating the 1990 tour of the same name and are looking forward to reliving the magic and experiencing it with their fans.

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Magic
2. Summer Love
3. Long Time Coming
4. Kids
5. A Love Like This
6. Dance With You
7. Come Back
8. In the Night
9. Runaway
10. Pop
11. Get Down (Feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff)
12. Old School Love
13. Better Days
14. Stay

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...