Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Nina's Back [CD]


Ilmub 15.03.2024
Tarneaeg: Ettetellimisel
22,95 €

Püsikliendile 21,80 €


With "Nina's Back", which was first released in 1985, Verve Records is making a second unusual Nina Simone album from the 1980s available again after "Fodder On My Wings" (1982). "Nina's Back" is her most pop-oriented album, almost bordering on a disco sound in places. It therefore enjoyed a mixed reputation among purists for a long time. Listened to with today's ears, however, "Nina's Back" is a work that deserves to be rediscovered, not least because of some great songs penned by the musician.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. It's Cold Out Here
  • 2. Porgy
  • 3. I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive
  • 4. For a While
  • 5. Fodder On Her Wings
  • 6. Touching and Caring
  • 7. Saratoga
  • 8. You Must Have Another Lover

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...