Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


The Border [CD]

  • 2024, Sony
  • Formaat: CD
Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

16,99 €

Püsikliendile 16,14 €


The Border is legendary country artist Willie Nelson's 75th solo studio album of new material. Produced by Willie's longtime collaborator Buddy Cannon, The Border features four new tracks penned by the two, combined with a half-dozen songs from some of their favorite songwriters, including two written by Rodney Crowell as well as Shawn Camp, Mike Reid and Bobby Tomberlin.

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. The Border
  • 2. Once Upon a Yesterday
  • 3. What If I'm Out of My Mind
  • 4. I Wrote This Song for You
  • 5. Kiss Me When You're Through
  • 6. Many a Long and Lonesome Highway
  • 7. Hank's Guitar
  • 8. Made in Texas
  • 9. Nobody Knows Me Like You
  • 10. How Much Does It Cost

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...