Hea klient! Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Nonetheless [LP]

Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

36,99 €

Püsikliendile 35,14 €


"Nonetheless" will be released in April 2024 and is the duo's first album to be produced with James Ford. Ford is known for his work with artists such as Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Blur, Gorillaz and Simian Mobile Disco. "Nonetheless" contains 10 brand new tracks that were recorded and mixed in London last year, mainly at James Ford's studio in East London. The orchestra and backing vocals were recorded at The Church Studio in North London.

The music on "Nonetheless" is both uplifting and reflective, musically the ten songs feature a mixture of electronics, live instruments and orchestral arrangements. As you would expect from the Pet Shop Boys, the focus is on strong melodies and their distinctive songwriting, which they combine with a fresh, open mind for new approaches.

"Loneliness - Official Music Video":

Lugude nimekiri

  • 1. Loneliness
  • 2. Feel
  • 3. Why Am I Dancing?
  • 4. New London Boy
  • 5. Dancing Star
  • 6. A New Bohemia
  • 7. The Schlager Hit Parade
  • 8. The Secret of Happiness
  • 9. Bullet for Narcissus
  • 10. Love Is the Law

Vaata lisaks

Lisan ostukorvi...