Tasuta transport pakiautomaati alates 50-eurosest ostust!


0 toode(t) - 0,00 €
Ostukorvis pole tooteid.


Guardians of the Galaxy [Limited Deluxe Edition] [2LP]


Uus tiraaž 04/2022!
Tarneaeg: 10-20 tööpäeva

41,99 €

Püsikliendile 39,89 €

Lugude nimekiri

Plaat 1
1. Blue Swede: Hooked On A Feeling
2. Raspberries: Go All The Way (1999 Digital Remaster 24-Bit)
3. Norman Greenbaum: Spirit In The Sky
4. David Bowie: Moonage Daydream (2012 Remaster)
5. Elvin Bishop: Fooled Around And Fell In Love (Album Version)
6. Jackson 5: I Want You Back (Album Version)
7. 10CC: I'm Not In Love
8. Redbone: Come And Get Your Love
9. The Runaways: Cherry Bomb (Album Version)
10. Rupert Holmes: Escape (The Pina Colada Song) (Album Version)
11. The Five Stairsteps: O-o-h Child
12. Marvin Gaye & Tammy Terrell:Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Album Version)

Plaat 2
1. Tyler Bates: The Final Battle Begins
2. Tyler Bates: Morag
3. Tyler Bates: Everyone's An Idiot
4. Tyler Bates: What A Bunch Of A-Holes
5. Tyler Bates: Sacrifice
6. Tyler Bates: The New Meat
7. Tyler Bates: The Pod Chase
8. Tyler Bates: Don't Mess With My Walkman
9. Tyler Bates: Losers
10. Tyler Bates: The Ballad Of The Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
11. Tyler Bates: The Kyln Escape
12. Tyler Bates: Groot Cocoon
13. Tyler Bates: Guardians United
14. Tyler Bates: The Big Blast
15. Tyler Bates:Black Tears
16. Tyler Bates: A Nova Upgrade

Vaata lisaks